Reviews

Reviews From Guests

Daniela

Appartamento spazioso, pulito, ha tutto quello che può servire. Cucina super attrezzata, siamo stati benissimo. Il paesino è piccolo e accogliente.

Daniela

Iz: Schiavon, Italija · Rujan 2018.

Apartmani Kvesic - Azzurro


Aron

Daniel ist ein hervorragender Gastgeber. Unterkunft sehr gut. Zwei Dinge die mir besonders gefallen haben: 1) erstklassige Kommunikation, schnell und auf den Punkt. Und 2) die Lage.... die Bucht unweit vom Haus ist einfach der Hammer. Ich würde zu 100% wieder buchen.

Aron

Iz: Njemačka · Rujan 2018.

Apartmani Kvesic - Oliva


Brigitta

Minden nagyon jó volt. Ahogy a leírásban van minden úgy volt. Felszereltség rendben volt, talán egy mikro lenne még jó. A tengerpart 5perc setanyira van, központ is közel. Daniel jó házigazda volt szívesen megyünk oda máskor is.

Brigitta

Iz  Sopron, Mađarska · Rujan 2018.

Apartmani Kvesic


Debbie

Loved our stay here! An amazing host with a great apartment. It was so clean and beautiful. Had everything you could need in an apartment and was comfortable to stay in. I would definitely come back.

Debbie

Iz: Groningen, Nizozemska · Kolovoz 2018.

Apartmani Kvesic - Azzurro


 

Serdecznie polecam.

Pawel

Iz: Kopanka, Poljska · Kolovoz 2018.

Apartmani Kvesic - Lavanda


Erika Iris & Stewe

Daniel è un host eccezionale e molto disponibile a dare consigli per ogni cosa. La casa è perfetta per quello che riguarda la pulizia e non manca niente per sentirsi a casa propria. A noi i "lamponi" piacciono molto e questo appartamento "Malina" è stato di nostro gradimento. Come posizione è comodo per muoversi in tutta l'isola e ha anche una spiaggetta privata raggiungibile con una passeggiata di pochi minuti. In paese ci sono negozi, ristoranti, supermercati, cambi valute e altre spiagge, quindi tutti i servizi sono a portata di mano. Il mare della Croazia è incantevole e girando diverse spiagge, come abbiamo fatto noi, c'è sempre da stupirsi per la bellezza dei posti che si scoprono. Un immenso Grazie e un affettuoso saluto a Daniel e famiglia. Erika, Stefano & Iris

Erika Iris & Stewe

Iz: Quattro Castella, Italija · Kolovoz 2018.

Apartmani Kvesic - Malina


Clément

Daniel est un hôte tes attentionné. Son appartement est moderne et très bien entretenu. Il est situé au calme dans le village de Silo. Nous avons été agréablement surpris de trouver une bouteille de vin dans le frigo que Daniel avait laissé à notre attention afin de nous faire goûter un produit local. Nous ne pouvons que recommander ce logement.

Clement

Iz: Francuska · Kolovoz 2018.

Apartmani Kvesic - Lavanda


Sara

All’arrivo Daniel ci ha accolto in modo molto piacevole, l’appartamento è in perfette condizioni, pulito e attrezzato al meglio (moka, lavatrice e aria condizionata)! Per raggiungere il posto Daniel ci ha fornito tutte le indicazioni necessarie e il suo italiano è perfetto. Ci ha consigliato i luoghi da visitare e i ristoranti dove cenare. Nel cortile c’è la possibilità di parcheggiare la propria auto/moto in un posto riservato ai residenti. Dallo stabile si può comodamente accedere ad una spiaggia poco affollata... insomma, un soggiorno davvero piacevole e all’insegna del relax!

Sara

 Iz: Italija · Kolovoz 2018.

Apartmani Kvesic


Claudia

Very nice and clean appartment as described. It is a little bit off the village center which means it is quiet but a bit of walk to the main beach, restaurants and stores. Daniel is a kind, responsive and uncomplicated host and it was a very nice stay in his appartment.

Claudia

Iz: Njemačka · Kolovoz 2018. 

Apartmani Kvesic


Silvium

I start saying: Five stars+. One of the best places I have ever been using airbnb. Daniel is a perfect host, he waited more than two hours until we arrived, it was a long weekend and we found more traffic than expected, he was really flexible. We were only three but, the place is big enough for 6 people at least, two big rooms as seen in the pictures and sleeping coach at the living room. At home you can find everything you need even for long holidays like washing machine, iron, tv with satellite... Nice small stone beach at 350m approx. and the "city" around 1km from the house, there you can find a supermarkt where you will find everything you need. Clean, quiet (at least in june), free parking. I Completely recommend Daniel´s place! I whish I can come back some time! :D

Silvium

From Leoben, Austria · June 2017

Apartmani Kvesic - Malina


Anna

Cudowne miejsce, mieszkanie bardzo dobrze wyposażone, jest w nim wszystko czego potrzeba a nawet więcej. Gospodarz na piątkę, nie ma problemu z komunikacją, wszystko wyjaśnia i we wszystkim pomoże. Nie wspominając o pięknej okolicy, na plażę ok 5-10 min spacerem, zależy na którą plażę się wybieramy. Gorąco polecam zarówno apartament i gospodarza jak i sam region Silo.

Anna

May 2017

Apartmani Kvesic - Azzurro


Karolína

Cestovaly jsme do Šila už podruhé, podruhé k Danielovi a opět naprostá spokojenost :-) Děkujeme moc :-

Karolina

From Czech Republic · September 2016

Apartmani Kvesic - Azzurro


Silvia

Daniel is a great host :) his apartment is very nice, it looks exactly like on pictures. Šilo is a nice city, calm one, perfect for families and relaxing vacations. Small, kind of private beach, was amazing and very close to the apartment. I can highly recommed this place for staying :)

Silvia

From Pezinok, Slovakia · September 2016

Apartmani Kvesic - Azzurro


Herbert

Wir waren zu viert (2 Erwachsene und 2 Teens) bei Daniel und Consuella zu Gast. Es gefiel uns allen sehr gut. Die Wohnung ist tip top sauber und liebevoll eingerichtet. Alles nötige ist vorhanden und unser Gastgeber war super zuvorkommend. Die Klimaanlage in unserer Wohnung wurde nicht gebraucht, da es im Gebäude auch bei den hohen Außentemperaturen angenehm temperiert war. Der kleine Strand einer Seitenbucht war innerhalb weniger Minuten zu erreichen. Der ideale Ort für Ruhe suchende und zum schnorcheln. Jedoch sollten Badeschuhe nicht fehlen. Innerhalb 10 Minuten ist man locker im Zentrum Silos. Wir kommen auf alle Fälle wieder.

Herbert

From Hohenstein, Germany · August 2016

Apartmani Kvesic


Margarita

The 5-star review I'm leaving for Daniel and his apartment does not begin to describe it! We had a fantastic stay in Silo and staying at Daniel's apartment made our trip even more enjoyable. First, I have to give lots of credit to Daniel and his great communication skills. He always answered all the questions I had in great detail, was there to greet us on the first day, and shared helpful tips and information about the area. It was wonderful to have such support from from someone who lives locally and genuinely cares about your experience. The property was in superb condition and had all the amenities. It was clean and very well taken care of. The decor was very vibrant and all the furniture was new. The rooms were spacious and airy, the temperature inside was comfortable thanks to AC and tiled floors, and the apartment had everything we needed for our 1-week stay. We cooked meals, did laundry, relaxed in the living room, and enjoyed the beautiful views from the balcony. We loved the fact that the neighborhood was quiet, safe and within short walking distance to all the beaches, shops and restaurants. There is a cute little secluded beach within feet from the apartment and it was a great bonus for us when we wanted to avoid going to the main beach in town. Daniel will tell you all about it on your arrival :) We could not have asked for a better location and host! Overall, we had an amazing stay and I would highly recommend Daniel's apartment to anyone coming to Silo!

Margarita

From Union City, CA · August 2016

Apartmani Kvesic

Frédérique

Daniel had prepared a little surprise as a welcome gift! Much appreciated! The appartment was as described, we enjoyed the outdoor space We spent a great time It is not said in the description but there is a lovely beach just close by. We loved it! Daniel and his appartment are Highly recommended

Frédérique

From Lyon, France · August 2016

Apartmani Kvesic - Oliva 


Cédric

Daniel was an excellent host. He was accessible at any moment. The flat was clean, spacious and equipped with all the needed stuff.

Cedric

From Pamplona, Spain · August 2016

Apartmani Kvesic 


Faruk

Great accommodation very fresh and clean. Close to small beach if you don't want to go to the city. I highly recommend this place

Faruk

From Svedala, Sweden · August 2016

Apartmani Kvesic - Oliva


Anikó

The flat was beautiful and Daniel is very kind and helpful. Our stay was great, thanks for everything!

Aniko

From Budapest, Hungary · August 2016

Apartmani Kvesic - Lavanda


Laura

The place looks just like the pictures, and Daniel is an excellent host! We only stayed two days but enjoyed the small semi-private beach that's only a short walk away rather than the more crowded beach in town. Great location on the island too; only short drives away from Krk, wineries, the mud beach, etc.

Laura

From Madison, WI · August 2016

Apartmani Kvesic - Oliva


Nermin

Really great appartment, nice place. The beach and centre is really close to the appartement

Nermin

From Oldenburg, Germany · August 2016

Apartmani Kvesic


Tatjana

Everything was great.

Tatjana

From The Hague, Netherlands · July 2016

Apartmani Kvesic - Azzurro


Moritz

Alles Gut Nächstes Jahr vielleicht wieder

Moritz

From Heringen, Germany · July 2016

Apartmani Kvesic - Lavanda


Melinda

Daniel is an excellent host, he welcomed us personally, he was helpful.

Melinda

From Erdőkertes, Hungary · June 2016

Apartmani Kvesic - Lavanda


Hadrien

Nous avons eu une belle rencontré avec Daniel et il ne à très bien accueilli. De bonnes explications des visites de son coin de pays

Hadrien

From Québec City, Canada · May 2016

Apartmani Kvesic


Dragan

Pictures describing this appartment are not so accurate. You have to feel it - Lavanda appartment is gorgeous! :) Awesome 6 days with very best diving buddies. Daniel, you are an excellent host and I'll be looking forward to see you soon. Thank you!!!

Dragan

From Belgrade, Serbia · May 2016

Apartmani Kvesic - Azzurro


Matic

Daniel was a nice, friendly and helpful host. The apartment is nice and newly furnished. There's a very nice small and uncrowded natural beach just few minutes downhill through the forest. There was just one thing bothering me - unreliable internet connection. But overall we had a great stay

Matic

From Šentrupert, Slovenia · September 2015

Apartmani Kvesic


Shereen

Daniel was very kind and welcoming, he accommodated us even though we were unsure of when we would arrive. The apartment was very comfortable and close to a small beach and the coast, it was a great place!

Shereen

From Berlin, Germany · September 2015

Apartmani Kvesic


Mon

The description was accurate, the apartment is very cute and cozy, and Daniel was super kind

Mon

From Budapest, Hungary · August 2015

Apartmani Kvesic - Lavanda


Matteo

Matteo

Accoglienza:la migliore che abbia mai ricevuto. Daniel è davvero un ragazzo in gamba.qualsiasi tipo di problema cerca di risolvertelo in tempi stretti ed è presente ogni giorno in loco.fossero tutti cosi i locatari!!! La descriziome rispecchia in pieno quanto abbiamo trovato in (website hidden) quartiere è molto tranquillo. A pochi passi c'e una caletta "privata" molto bella e accogliente (ovviamente senza servizi).in centro a silos,a 15 min a piedi o 3/4 in auto, c'e la spiaggia piu grande,con bar docce e servizi vari. Comunque la cosa che ci ha impressionato di piu è stata l'accoglienza perfetta da parte di daniel e nessun tipo di problema riscontrato con la casa (presente lavatrice,fornelli ad induzione,phon,stendino,sdraio,lenzuola)

 

From Milan, Italy · August 2015

Apartmani Kvesic - Oliva


Davide

Davide

Daniel è un grandissimo, un ottimo padrone di casa, già prima dell'arrivo è stato gentilissimo e mi ha spedito istruzioni dettagliatissime su come arrivare all'appartamento e ha fornito risposte esaurienti a tutte le mie domande (era la mia prima prenotazione su airbnb). L'appartamento è molto bello, nuovissimo e comodissimo con un arredamento curato e con tantissimi comfort (tra cui l'aria condizionata). In particolare il terrazzino è molto comodo per la colazione e per la cena e tutti gli ambienti della casa sono curati e ben tenuti. Daniel è stato anche molto gentile nell'aiutarci in varie situazioni, ad esempio mi ha fornito un adattatore per il mio cavo di alimentazione del PC e ci ha consentito di arrivare al mattino alle 10 appoggiando le valigie in casa nonostante la consegna dell'appartamento fosse alle 14. L'appartamento contiene anche una serie di brochure che aiutano ad orientarsi nell'isola di Krk. Vicino all'appartamento vi è anche una bella spiaggetta (in sassi) facilmente raggiungibile e il centro del paese di Silo dista circa 900 metri. Il paese è molto tranquillo e ha alcune spiaggette molto invitanti. E' possibile scendere in centro a piedi anche se è consigliabile usare la macchina dal momento che ci sono parcheggi gratuiti in cui non è difficile trovare posto. In generale sono molto soddisfatto della settimana trascorsa a Silo nell'appartamento Orange di Daniel e raccomando a chiunque di programmare una vacanza qui, non rimarrete delusi.

 

From Bologna, Italy · August 2015

Apartmani Kvesic


Marco

L'accoglienza è stata ottima, l'appartamento nuovo, bello, pulito, spazioso, dotato di ogni comfort. Daniel l'host è stato molto cordiale e disponibile. La casa si trova all'inizio del paese, a 10 minuti scarsi a piedi dal centro. La chicca è la piccola spiaggia, distante 300 metri, a cui si accede tramite un sentiero che passa di fianco alla casa. Consigliatissimo a chi vuole trovare un po' di quiete anche nei periodi più caotici di agosto.

Marco

From Padua, Italy · August 2015

Apartmani Kvesic - Azzurro


Marco

Abbiamo soggiornato nell'appartamento rosa la prima settimana di agosto. L'appartamento ha rispettato perfettamente le aspettative, spazioso accogliente e pulito. Ben attrezzato con un bagno ampio, anche la lavatrice è risultata utile. Situato in una zona residenziale tranquilla e comoda al centro del paese. La spiaggia, raggiungibile a piedi dall'appartamento, è stata utile ed era poco frequentata. È stato inoltre un ottimo punto d'appoggio per girare l'isola. Daniel è stato molto disponibile e reperibile per qualsiasi dubbio, assolutamente consigliato!

Marco

From Torreglia, Italy · August 2015

Apartmani Kvesic


Maria

Maria

Vielen Dank für den Urlaub in dieser tollen Gegend. Perfekte Wegbeschreibung und Empfang. Wir wurden mit einer kühlen Flasche Wein in dieser schönen neuen Wohnung überrascht. Daniel hat sich toll um uns gekümmert, war jederzeit erreichbar und hat sogar einen neuen DVD-Player am nächsten Tag geliefert, da die Fernbedienung nicht funktionierte. Es ist alles da: Waschmaschine mit Waschpulver, Fön, jederzeit Warmwasser usw. (alles neue Geräte), genügend Geschirr - das ganze Haus super sauber in schöner ruhiger Lage. Man konnte ungestört am Balkon sitzen (mit Sonnenschirm). Unsere Kinder hatten ebenso viel Spaß, die Strände in der Umgebung sind auch sehr gut - kristallklares Wasser, gratis parken im ganzen Ort Silo. Alles war genau so, wie es auf den Fotos zu sehen ist. Daniel ist ein Super-Gastgeber! Vielen Dank für den schönen Aufenthalt

 

 

Apartmani Kvesic


Nasr-Eddine

Merci à Daniel qui nous a bien accueilli. Il nous a fourni tous les renseignements dont nous avions besoin. L'appartement est très bien situé. En effet, il y a une plage/crique à 400m. Il y a très peu de personnes (5 à 10 personnes au maximum) parfois personne du coup on se serait cru dans une plage privée. Le centre de Silo est à 5 minutes à pied. Le logement est très bien équipé et propre. Nous y retournerons bien volontiers. A une prochaine fois Daniel. Et merci encore une fois.

Nasr-Eddine

 

Apartmani Kvesic - Lavanda


César

Daniel nos pareció encantador, nos esperó sin problemas. La casa limpia, agradable, ¡da gusto estar! Fiel a las fotos. Hemos disfrutado mucho de la isla. ¡Repetiremos!

César

 

Apartmani Kvesic


Karolína

Přivítaní Daniela bylo velice milé a vstřícné. Popis a fotky apartmánu odpovídají. Okolí je klidné, s výhledem do zeleně. Děkujeme za moc příjemnou dovolenou :-)

Karolina

 

Apartmani Kvesic


Márta

A házigazda nagyon szívélyesen fogadott. Nagyon segítőkész volt. A szállásunk nagyon szép, tiszta volt. A berendezés modern. Minden tekintetben teljesen felszerelt (vasaló, mosógép, alap konyhai berendezések). Teljesen meg voltunk elégedve mindennel. A strand gyalogszerrel messze volt. Csak egy kisebb, kavicsosabb strand van közelebb, de a főstrand gyalogosan fél óra. Kocsival egyszerű Silóban közlekedni, mert a parkolás mindenhol ingyenes. Távozáskor is a házigazda rugalmas volt. Tudtnk egyeztetni, mikor szeretnénk menni. Köszönjük Danielnek a fantasztikus szállást! Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat!

Marta

 

Apartmani Kvesic - Oliva


Sandrine

Accueil irréprochable, Daniel est très à l'écoute et répond très rapidement à chaque sollicitation. L'appartement ne manque de rien et est idéalement situé à 5 minutes à pieds d'une petite crique très peu fréquentée : repos garanti au bord d'une mer à l'eau cristalline et d'une température digne des Caraïbes !

Sandrine

 

Apartmani Kvesic


Klára Sofie

Amazing experience with this kind man and his apartment. We had a wonderful time, the place looked great and everything went right. Thank you Daniel!

Klara Sofie

 

Apartmani Kvesic - Azzurro


Anna

I spent memrable two weeks with my family in Daniel’s lovely apartments. It is place to spend holidays with kids. The apartment is clean, spacious, colorful and nice ! There’re all necessary things for family life: iron, washing machine, coffe maschine and toaster :) Daniel is very nice host who is always readyto help. I’ll come even once to SILO. Very much recommended.

Anna

 

Apartmani Kvesic